top of page

The Chaos Sisters and Penguin Paul

Genre: Family Entertainment

Original author: Dagmar H. Mueller.​

Screenplay:  Korbinian Wandinger, Mike Marzuk.​

Director:  Mike Marzuk.

Producer:  blue eyes Fiction.

Co-producers: Karibufilm, Velvet Films(AT), Filmvergnuegen (I), MMC Fiction Köln, B.A. Produktion.

Rental: DCM Distribution GmbH.

 

Cinema release: 25.01.2024

 

Chaos has four names. Livi (Lilit Serger), Tessa (Momo Beier), Malea (Cara Vondey) and Kenny (Rona Regjepi). The sisters initially have nothing in common. Except the last name Martini. But that will soon change. The reason for this is Paul. A penguin. Paul is kidnapped from the zoo and ends up at the martinis via a detour. The Chaos Sisters find out that a magician duo is behind the kidnapping. They want to make the penguin part of their show and thereby get their stalled career in Las Vegas back on track.
 
The sisters realize that they have to stop this plan and bring the penguin back to his family at the zoo. Together with the neighbor boy DENIZ, they set off on an adventurous journey with a penguin by bike. Unaware that the MAGICIANS are already on their heels...
 
With now 10 volumes, the popular book series about the four “Chaos Sisters” with a sold circulation of over 270,000 copies has been offering great entertainment for young and old for many years. The first cinema adaptation has a top-class cast with Janine Kunze, Max Giermann and Denis Moschitto.

bottom of page

top of page

Die Chaosschwestern und Pinguin Paul

Genre: Family Entertainment

Originalbuchautorin: Dagmar H. Mueller.

Drehbuch:  Korbinian Wandinger, Mike Marzuk.

Regie:  Mike Marzuk.

 

Produzent:  blue eyes Fiction.

Koproduzenten: Karibufilm, Velvet Films(AT), Filmvergnuegen (I), MMC Fiction Köln, B.A. Produktion.

Verleih: DCM Distribution GmbH.

 

Kinostart: 25.01.2024

 

Das Chaos hat vier Namen. Livi (Lilit Serger), Tessa (Momo Beier), Malea (Cara Vondey) und Kenny (Rona Regjepi). Die Schwestern haben erstmal nichts gemeinsam. Ausser dem Nachnamen Martini. Doch das wird sich bald ändern. Grund dafür ist Paul. Ein Pinguin. Paul wird aus dem Zoo entführt und landet über Umwege bei den Martinis. Die Chaosschwestern finden heraus, dass ein Magier-Duo hinter der Entführung steckt. Diese wollen den Pinguin zu einem Teil ihrer Show machen und dadurch ihre ins Stocken geratene Karriere in Las Vegas wieder in Schwung bringen.
 
Den Schwestern wird klar, dass sie diesen Plan verhindern und den Pinguin zurück zu seiner Familie in den Zoo bringen müssen. Gemeinsam mit dem Nachbarsjungen DENIZ machen sie sich per Fahrrad auf eine abenteuerliche Reise mit Pinguin. Nichts ahnend, dass sich die MAGIER bereits an ihre Fersen geheftet haben…
 
Mit mittlerweile 10 Bänden bietet die beliebte Buchreihe um die vier ”Chaosschwestern“ mit einer verkauften Auflage von über 270.000 Exemplaren nun schon seit vielen Jahren grossartige Unterhaltung für Gross und Klein. Die erste Kinoadaption ist mit Janine Kunze, Max Giermann und Denis Moschitto hochkarätig besetzt.

bottom of page